All About D R I

  • Artist: D R I
  • Genre: Rock
  • Total Album: 15
  • Total Songs: 50+

Short Biography:

D R I Dirty Rotten Imbeciles are a hardcore punk band formed in Houston Texas in 1982 Current line up comprises founding members vocalist Kurt Brecht and guitarist Spike Cassidy as well as drummer Rob Rampy and bassist Harald Oimoen D R I never gained a mainstream audience but integrating hardcore punk roots with thrash metal influences was a stylistic catalyst for their contemporaries most notably Agnostic Front Corrosion Of Conformity Verbal Abuse Cro Mags Dr Know alongside whom they are considered pioneers ...

Music Album of D R I

Thrash Zone
Dealing With It
The Dirty Rotten LP Audio Version
  • The Dirty Rotten LP Audio Version
  • D R I
Dirty Rotten LP on CD
Dirty Rotten Hitz
Live At CBGB S 1984
Skating to Some F ked Up S t
But Wait There s More EP
Full Speed Ahead
Crossover Millennium Edition
Four of a Kind
Full Speed Ahead
Live at the Ritz 1987

Copyright © MYODIA LLC